Fullfield E1™ Riflescope 2-7x35mm

Find a Dealer

The smallest member of the Fullfield E1 family, the 2-7x35mm is perfect for tree-stand hunters and those who know that most of their shots will happen fairly close. Starting at a 2x zoom allows easy viewing of a very wide field.  The small size keeps things simple and compact. The small 35mm objective end makes it easy to mount this scope very low on the rifle.

The riflescope is resistant to a lifetime of field use, heavy recoil, and harsh vibration. It is protected by the Burris Forever Warranty™.

Suggested Retail Price: $239

Specifications

Item Number
Description
Reticles
Kit
Color
Knob Style
Illumination
Magnification
Objective Lens Diameter
Clear Objective Lens Diameter
Ocular Lens Diameter
Focal Plane
Main Tube Size
Field of View
Eye Relief
Exit Pupil
Click Value
Elevation Adjustment, Total Capability
Windage Adjustment
Parallax/Focus
Adjustable Parallax
Finish
Length
Weight
Illumination Control
Illumination Settings
Battery
200317
2-7x
Ballistic Plex E1™
no
Matte Black
Capped Hunter
no
2-7x
41 mm
35 mm
39 mm
RFP
1 in.
45 low – 13 high (ft. @ 100 yds.)
3.1 – 4.1 in.
17 low – 5 high (mm)
1/2 MOA
60 MOA
60 MOA
None
None
Matte
11.4 in.
12.0 oz.
none
Fullfield E1 Riflescopes
  • Low-magnification model is compact and lightweight; allows low mounting height
  • Features the Ballistic Plex E1™ reticle, a quick, simple, accurate reticle
  • Reticle has trajectory-compensating technology and cascading dots for compensating wind drift when using nearly any big-game hunting cartridge
  • Designed for enthusiasts who want a simple, yet sophisticated, reticle for supreme accuracy
  • Finger-adjustable windage and elevation turrets create a sleek profile
  • Turret indications always reflect a change in the point of impact, for pinpoint accuracy
  • Separated power ring and eyepiece design accepts flip-up lens covers
  • High-grade optical glass provides excellent brightness and clarity with lasting durability
  • Index-matched, Hi-Lume® multicoating aids in low-light performance and glare elimination, increasing your success rate
  • The double internal spring-tension system allows the scope to hold zero through shock, recoil, and vibrations
  • Positive steel-on-steel adjustments ensure repeatable accuracy
  • Waterproof
  • Nitrogen-filled scope tubes prevent internal fogging, even in cold and rain
  • Durable, stress-free, solid 1-piece outer tube withstands shock and vibrations of even the heaviest-recoiling calibers
  • 1-in. body tube
  • Guaranteed by the Burris Forever Warranty™
Name
Fullfield E1 Manual
Type
 PDF
Modified
October 29, 2015
 
Name
New for 2022 | Burris Optics
Type
 PDF
Modified
May 23, 2022
 
Fullfield E1™ Riflescope 2-7x35mm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Clarity I bought this scope at a local retailer on 40% off clearance sale. The glass is excellent; focus is perfect from center to edges. Brightness is excellent also. I have fired about 100 rounds with the scope, and it holds zero. The only reason I am giving it only four stars is because my scope has 1/2" clicks at 100 yards. The manual says 1/4" clicks at 100 yards. I called the folks in Greeley, and they said it was impossible that my scope had that mechanism in it. Well, I have been shooting a number of rifles and a number of scopes for almost 50 years, and I am telling you this scope has 1/2" clicks at 100 yards. No two ways about it.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope! I have had my second offbrand scope in 17 years go out on my muzzleloader 2 days before season, went to local huntin shop seen the 450 bushmaster version decided I would try it in hair of a moment. Seaons only a week here anyway. But Black powder is one of my favorite seasons, and I truly enjoy muzzleloading. Went to range had it centered In bullseye at 50 in 2 shots. Ive shot bout dozen shot so far with it. Seems to shoot better than it has in a long time, I think my last offbrand scope wasnt very good to start with. In 2021 primers are hard to come by. I wont mess around with a cheaper scope on a muzzleloader ever again if I dont have too.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine scope at any price I own several Burris scopes of varying powers for different purposes on different firearms, all have preformed very well. I have another 2x7 35mm on a 308, perfect fit form/function with German reticle, so when I found a Savage 99 in 358 caliber I once again went to Burris. This time the 2x7 35mm E1, with E1 reticle. I took notice regarding a review that the reticle was lost in the shade so I checked out other makes of 2x7's including Leupold, Bushnell and Weaver. Without illumination, under certain shaded situations all makes of reticles will have difficulties. I also found the conditions which cause a visual problem seem to be after legal shooting hours and not all shaded situations cause the difficulty. This scope works for me.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovation, Function and Value The E1 reticle is a smart design which allows so much more functionality over the traditional duplex. Bullet drop and wind drift compensations make long shots so much easier and easier equals faster. Also, the E1 is an etched reticle that appears to float independently within the scope. This configuration helps the eye center the reticle and place it onto the target quicker with less distraction when compared to traditional crosshairs. Zero fish bowl vision effect at 2x, very good eye relief at 7x. Optical clarity and brightness is excellent. This scope is robust with the one piece main tube, excellent turret adjustments and caps. Looking inside with a bright flashlight shows good looking components with no metal shavings, dust or fingerprints. A tremendous value with no compromises on quality. This scopes just works.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little Tiny Bit disapointed I purchased this scope in a package deal with Sako. Great firearm, had them before, speaks quality along with the exceptional quality of Burris scopes. Had it mounted and bore sighted at the dealer and was handed it in the box and to my surprise no lens caps on the scope. Not even a cheap set which would have protected the scope for travel home. Instead the scope lenses were covered in bubble wrap. Come on guys something, anything but bubble wrap. I know there are personal preferences to scope caps but something would be better then nothing Love the fullfield scope and look forward to many years of use
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 6th Burris Rifle Scope! Fullfield E1 2-7 x 35 is a perfect fit for my CZ550FS rifle in 9.3x62mm. Have always been happy with Burris. Fullfield E1 is worth the price difference over Fullfield II, given the rear focus adjustment. Power wise, fyi, I also have Burris: - (II) 6.5-20 power on a .204 Ruger - (II) 2-7 power on a .243 youth rifle - (E1) 2-7 power on a 7mm-08 (replaced a Simmons that broke) - (E1) 3-9 power on a .300 WSM - (E1) 3-9 power going onto a .35 Whelen Also have purchased Leupold (x4), one Nikon, two Bushnell (one of which would not zero and replaced it with a Leupold), and three other Simmons that haven't broken yet. My Uncle's 1954 Model 70 in .270 Win is getting a Weaver 2.5-7x32. All this just to show that I have selected Burris more than any other brand. I always look at Burris first when selecting a new scope. Only go to Leupold or Nikon if Burris doesn't have the power range, size or features I'm looking for. Have been at this seriously for 35 years, so put that in perspective.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value oh ya and Great Scope! I'm reviewing the earlier model Fullfield E1 w/AO on the front not the SF. But the value for a 30mm Tubed 4.5x14x42mm Scope this Balistic Reticle is as good as the one I have on a German "Z-Brand" scope without that crazy Price! Would and will buy more Burris Scopes! Great all the way around!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clear glass! I've had this scope for a few months now and am very happy with it. I went from an Optisan 1-4 to the Fullfield E1 and have never looked back. The glass is much clearer and met all of my expectations. At 53 years old and having eye issues, I'm really impressed with how well I shoot out to 300 yards with this scope. I even use this scope for local 3 gun matches. I have canted BUIS for close in and this scope for steel targets out to 300 yards. It holds zero and by using a ballistics program it's easy to hold over for other ranges.
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect match for my 300blkout I just mounted the fullfield E1 2x7x35 On my Ruger ranch 300blkout and I'm highly impressed. Optics are crisp and clear with very sharp edges. I could even see every single hole hitting the target out at 100 meters. The other scopes I own are Leopold and Leica which are double or quadruple the price of the Burris! And with the no questions asked warranty how can I go wrong. One last thing, return too zero turrets would have been icing on the cake!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice overall Good clear optics and the whole thing is quite compact and light compared to others. Two things I have reservations about. Firstly the magnification ring is a little stiff but I'm hoping in time it will loosen off . The other problem is that the elevation and windage adjusters don't seem to have a positive click, making winding up or down a certain number of clicks a bit of a lottery. As long as it will hold zero this is not a big deal. I have only had this scope a week. Overall though, I like the scope and feel I can only comment further after using it for longer.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... This is my second Burris scope and I must say I'm very happy with the first one I bought.(Scout) The thing is the windage adjustment simply doesn't work on my brand new Fullfield. Now...I'm sure it will be repaired or even replaced but...I'm trying to contact Stoeger Canada (who's in charge for warranty service here) but it's not easy. I'll keep trying...and will hopefully get my scope fixed. For now, it's hard for me to recommend this scope to a friend.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scope for my application I used the Fullfield E1 scope on a 300Blkout AR and had great success with this scope. it works quite well in low light and holds zero with rough handling, hunting and active target practice.This optic matches great with the 300Blkout's ability out to 250-300m. The scope was mounted with a Burris P.E.P.R mount and that is a great combination on my platform.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good device I own one of these, I am very satisfy with it. Optic is solid, clear and what is most important, fits to my factory rifle optic carrier.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent scope for the money This is a great scope period. The cost of it actually had me second guessing my decision and there are not a ton of reviews on it considering its not a new product line. It was between the Burris, Vortex Viper HD and the Leupold Vx3i and after reading what I could find on the scope it was worth a try... glad I did as this scope has everything I was looking for, clarity (all magnifications), function, reliability, light gathering. I think Burris Fullfield E1 may actually the best kept secret out there as it performs as good if not better than scopes costing significantly more.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service from the Technical Department I received a replacement scope for my 27 year old Fullfield 6-18x40, which is a totally unexpected warranty offering - I'd been tolerating failed seals and internal growth for years, then the "Whole of Life" warranty came in. There was some difficulty in identifying a satisfactory replacement and the current equivalent has a reticule that doesn't suit my requirements. Negotiating this from overseas was looking to be difficult - but technical guys at Burris/Steiner sorted it quickly. The new E1 doesn't seem as solid as the old Fullfield, nor as smooth, but it's settling down with use, and it's the optics that really matter - the sight picture is great. This scope performs brilliantly for the price range. The new lighter form-factor actually wields better on the rifle and the new shorter design also has a lot less glare. I can't praise the service, or the warranty enough. I've not experienced this level of commitment to customers or products from any company, ever. None of this was for a sale - it was simply to support their customer and their product. My new scope still carries a whole-of-life warranty, what's not to love.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope for 3Gun I purchased one of these scopes to throw on to my backup 223 3gun rifle. After using it in a few local matches I ordered a second one. The value of this scope is great, it has very clear glass, even at 7x with a 35 mm objective lens. The BDC (E1), is great. It is both very thin (does not obscure small targets at range), yet thick enough to be quickly obtained. The BDC works well with both 55 gr wolf gold and some 68 gr hand loads.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear glass! Super clear glass. I’ve owned other scopes and this one by far is the “clear” winner :) The reticle does need some getting used to, but overall a great scope. The turrets are somewhat positive, but would be nice if the had any quick zero reset instead of using a rubber band and bringing it back to zero that way. The 30mm tube is awesome, makes the scope look and feel a little bit beefier. Only time will tell, but I have this mounted on my AR platform chambered in 6.8 spc and it is holding up good
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope When searching for a scope, you always have to give up one feature to gain another. It seemed that everything fell short, lacking more than one feature I was looking for except this one. On 2x is almost as quick as a red dot, and 7 is plenty to pull off some impressive shots at 300+ yards.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best scope yet I bought this scope last year to start replacing my older cheaper scopes I’ve bought throughout the year and I have to say it’s definitely the clearest scope I’ve owned. Comparing this scope to my others it’s like difference between regular Hd and 4K TV. I hunt muledeer in NW Kansas and have shots between 50 and 400 yards and at even the far distance I can see detail on deer I’ve not seen before. I would definitely recommend these if you’re wanting a crystal clear scope that doesn’t cost more than most rifles. I just bought another one of these to mount on my 13 year old son’s first rifle for this season.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bang for your buck I own two big game rifles, a Sako A7 in 7mm rem mag scoped with This exact Burris model and a Sako Finnlight 270win scoped with a Vortex Diammondback. Don't get me wrong, Vortex is great and all but I think there's a lot of hype surrounding it. I'm actually contemplating on getting rid of it and getting another (higher end this time) Burris for my Finnlight. I absolutely love the userfriendliness of my Burris. The accuracy and luminosity is right on par with other quality scopes. You cannot go wrong with Burris. This brand is highly underrated.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope! I have never owned a Burris product until this scope. I did a lot of research between Leupold, Nikon, Vortex etc. All are good, but as I did my research Burris kept coming up with amazing reviews on how clear and how rugged they are. Cabela's had this Fullfield E1 4.5-14SF on sale, so I decided to take a chance knowing if things went wrong I was covered. I mounted this on a Browning XBolt Stainless Stalker in 270. I used the DNZ medium two piece mounts...rock solid. Went to the range without bore sighting and hoped for the best. About 5 shots and I was in the Bullseye. I love this scope! I was amazed at how bright and clear the view is. I think it is just as good, if not better than any Leupold or Nikon scope I have ever used. My last rifle had a Vortex Diamondback 4-12, and it was great for half the price of a Leupold, but this Burris...better! Don't be affraid to take a chance with Burris, I'm glad I did. Also...I was unsure how the Ballistic reticle would be. It's not a "full crosshair" all the way to the edge. I almost chose the illuminated crosshair, but decided to keep things simple. Either would be a great choice. The hold off points for windage are tiny dots, and I will probably never use them; primarily using this for deer hunting at closer ranges. I usually keep things set on 6x, but I couldn't pass on the 4.5-14x42 Side Focus for only $244...Love Cabela's and now I love my new Burris Scope.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! Am truly impressed with all the features of this scope. Incredibly clear, as well as easy to use. It would have been convenient to have included a scope shade with the product, especially at its price point. Will continue to purchase Burris products.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Performance and an Exceptional Value! I first purchased my Burris Optics - Fullfield E1 3x- 9x to top my favorite elk rifle, a Ruger No. 1 chambered in .338 Win Mag. One of the features that was extremely important to me in choosing this scope was durability. With the serious recoil generated by this caliber I didn't want that tremendous energy to damage the reticle or other internal components of the scope. The rings have provided a rock-solid and reliable base for this scope and it has never shown any sort of movement or weakness, whether I'm at the range running up to 30 rounds in a session or toting the rifle around for a week in the high country of Colorado. The scope itself has also proved itself so well that I have outfitted two other rifles with the same model. Two of the Burris Optics - Fullfield E1 3x- 9x scope that I have are outfitted with the Ballistic Plex system which also has proved wonderfully helpful and accurate on the range and in the field. This system has allowed me to make single shot kills on elk from 80 yards out to 435 yards by eliminating the 'holdover' guesswork that can make the difference between going home with a freezer full of meat or having to settle for "tag soup". Another feature I appreciate on this scope is the fine-focus adjustment ring at the eye piece. While hunting I may be wearing sunglasses, shooting glasses or sometimes no glasses at all ( snow, rain - I know, not safe). With a simple twist of the adjustment ring I can bring the Fullfield 3x-9x into crystal clear focus. One more vital feature that should be required for any modern rifle scope is the need for it to be fog-proof. Burris has done their engineering homework with the Fullfield II, rest assured. I have dragged my big game rifles topped with these scopes through pouring rain,mist, fog, light snow, heavy snow and more. No matter how wet or cold the exterior of the scope, never has there been any issue with the lenses fogging up. A quick wipe of the lenses with a lint-free cloth - that I always carry when hunting - and I've got clear, bright images through the lens, no matter what the weather. Elk hunting in the west demands being "out there", making the best of your opportunities at first light and last light, those magic hours to find and spot elk. With the multi-coated lenses that Burris has incorporated into these scopes I have excellent and bright visibility through the glass in the waning hours of daylight right down to the end of legal shooting times. Put all these features together at the price point that Burris Optics offers on the Fullfield II series and they have sold me! Three times! Great scopes at a great value.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible I bought this scope for a 7mm Remington mag. 4.5 to 14. Upon hunting season the scope was very dark and hard to see compared to my Binos. Walking in on a rainy day one morning kept the gun parallel the ground to prevent scope from filling up with water. the scope was foggy all day. Couldn’t hardly see out if it. Worst “high end” scope I’ve ever wasted money on. My Nikon buck master is better than this scope.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Scope,with the great features.but very dirty I got this scopscope (e1fullfield 6.5-20-50) for Christmas, from my wife,everything about the scope I liked,except one thing,when I opened it ,an took it out if the box,the Objective an Focus, lenses were covered in a oily film,and wouldn't wipe off,I called your customer service and said too use rubbing alcohol an wipe it off,that worked after several attempts,but there was alot black dirt an grease on the rag with it.I just hope its ok.I was really disappointed with the cleaness of it,I'v purchased other brands that were way cleaner then this scope.but it was the scope I wanted for my 22-250.but I don't know if I'll purchase your brand again. It looks like it was refurbished too me,i pruchased it from optics planet,I'll see how it works after its mounted an shoots.tks Burris..
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very impressed Purchased a year ago and is mounted on my muzzle loader. The E1 reticle makes 200 yds shots easy. If Burris scopes had re-zero-able adjustment knobs they would be on all my guns.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest reticle ever Clarity,reticle,adjustments,none better. windage and elevation work great .
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissapointed Purchased the scope with intentions of installing it on a new muzzleloader. Once it was installed I noticed that the vertical crosshair would stop moving 20-25 clicks prior the turret bottoming out (when moving the crosshair to the left only). I put 25 rounds through the gun and was never able to get the gun sighted in with this scope installed. As with the other Burris scopes that I own the glass is very clear and the look and feel of the scope is good so I don't know if this is an isolated problem with just the scope that I bought or if their quality control has slipped.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buy for the working man I currently own three of thsee scopes and would not trade them for anything else. The 30mm tube provides crisp clear field of view at anytime of day. From varmint hunting to big game, they cover my needs and I would like have few more.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice ! Nice , looks good, and the adjustment feel solid. Awesome reticle design, very helpful. I put it on a GGS custom .308 Savage . Sighted, and set the zero @ 300yds. (per reticle design) Very consistent. After a few trips , it has held the zero. I am a fan of Burris.
Date published: 2017-01-26
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics

Hello. What's the factory parallax setting on the 2-7x35 ff2? Can that be changed by the user with an optical spanner, or can Burris do it if I send it in? Thank you! - Dan

Asked by: DanD
The parallax is set at 100 on those. Changing it is not a service we offer any longer unfortunately.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-07-11

what are the ranges for 350 legend marked on the ballistic 350 legend scope 200366. What yardage do the hash marks indicate?

Asked by: skunkblaster
It will vary based on your specific load. I recommend using this tool to see where your specific ammo and environmental conditions match up with the reticle: https://www.burrisoptics.com/ballistics#:1
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-05-23

Does painting scope void warranty

Asked by: Stang
No problem. The only thing we don't recommend is baking or dipping. Time cure is the way to go on scopes.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-07-09

Will this scope work for a .50 caliber muzzleloader with 100 grains of powder. When I search muzzleloader scopes with bdc this scope shows up. I can't find anything on the website about it

Asked by: Lost in NC 1
Yes no problem.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-12-03

What is the maximum diameter of the ocular piece (magnification adjustment ring) of the Fullfield E1™ Riflescope 6.5-20x50mm?

Asked by: MMark
44.28mm
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-12-02

I recently noticed that some of the E1 models are now being made in China. Can you tell us what models this affects and is this a permanent change?

Asked by: Osceola1
None of the E1 models come from China. They all come from the Philippines. The Fullfield IV comes from China.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-03-16

Which model E1 for a Ruger Mini 14? Muzzleloader, shotgun, 350, or 450?

Asked by: Darrel
I'd do the standard, non caliber specific one. 200320
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-10-27

Has anyone used this scope on a slug gun? I have a 20 guage that I'm wanting to put this on.

Asked by: Anonymous
They're very popular on slug guns.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-09-30

looking for scope for 22 rifle

Asked by: winston
These work very well on 22 rifles. The RT 15 is also popular for 22 rifles.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-09-24

Where are your mounts? No place even to search for them. Would love to buy scope but no mounts

Asked by: Anonymous
Our mounts are at the top of the page under "Rings and Mounts".
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-08-31

I'm looking at the Long Range MOA reticle style (as there is a huge discount on Amazon). I will use it for a high power PCP rifle. Would this rifle not have the proper parallax adjustment for an air rifle (my intended use: 30 to 120 yds)?

Asked by: Voltron
For what you are doing, I'd recommend the RT15 scope. That one will have parallax adjustment down to 25 yards.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-09-23

item 200341 fullfield e1 scope and put it on a cz457 at-one 22lr 24" barrel using 11mm tall rings and at 70 yards and ran out of elevation adjustment after 2 full turns and i am still 6" beneath point of aim on the bullseye warr needed ?

Asked by: sandstedt
It is not uncommon to max out the 6.5-20 at only 70 yards. Those scopes are designed for long range shooting, so you'll need to compensate with some Signature Rings. These will have inserts to cant the scope the direction it needs to go to gain more adjustment.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-09-23

Would the Fullfield E1 3x9x40 be a good fit for a Henry 30/30 lever action and what rings would you recommend

Asked by: Andy V
Yes that would be a good fit. I'd recommend a picatinny style base with Signature Zee Rings in medium.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-10-18

can you clarify the difference between the E1 200348 vs. the E1 200366?

Asked by: vm123
200348 is the 450 Bushmaster version and 200366 is the 350 Legend version.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-07-26

Would this scope be a good fit for a mini-14? Looking for something close to midrange in shooting. Thanks

Asked by: JesseGladman
That would be a very solid choice for a Mini14
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-07-15

Can I not order this scope directly from Burris?

Asked by: Timbo2
If in stock, it will show as "Add to Cart".
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-07-13

What height of rings to use on a ar 15?

Asked by: john1
We recommend Extra High or the one piece AR-PEPR mount.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-07-09

What size mounts will I need for an ar-15, A 1 inch mount does not look like it will be high enough to fit.

Asked by: America
I would do an AR PEPR mount. https://www.burrisoptics.com/ar-p.e.p.r.-scope-mount
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-06-16

Does this scope come with caps/lens covers?

Asked by: Butch 55
These do not come with lens covers.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-05-14

Does the E1 full field long range Moa recticle 4.5-14x42mm scope have the recticle in the first or second focal plane?

Asked by: Todd01
Those are rear focal plane.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-04-22

What focal plane is the 6.5x20x50 fullfield e1 ?

Asked by: Hooty hoo
Second Focal Plane
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-04-19

Looking at the Fullfield E1 in 4.5x14-42 to put on my 700 30-06. What size rings should I go with?

Asked by: Ron84
I would recommend a weaver/picatinny style base and a set of Signature Zee Rings in Medium. https://www.burrisoptics.com/signature-rings Item 420521.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-04-17

I have the 4.5-14x44 with the E1 ballistic Plex reticle and for the life of me I cannot find where you indicate the power the reticle is calibrated for. I see high mag and low mag for the Plex section of the reticle, but nothing for the drop/wind section.

Asked by: Jm12301
Hello, That scope is calibrated at max power.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-10-10

what size butler creek caps fit the 4.5-14x42

Asked by: srask4002
I ordered the 13 and 39. The 39 was way too big. I reordered a 33 butler creek Instead.
Answered by: 7john7
Date published: 2022-07-07

Would the turret cap from a Burris C4 fit on the Fullfield E1? Big fan of the C4, except for the AO...would be great if I could order a C4 turret to use on the new E1's for elevation adjustment. Anybody know or tried this yet?

Asked by: BRvalley
We can absolutely make a turret for you to fit the E1. You are correct, the C4 and E1 use the same turrets/caps.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-03-10

Is it first focal

Asked by: Anonymous
Hello, The E1 series are all Rear Focal Plane
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-07-27

What size scope caps would fit the FullField 4.5-14x42

Asked by: Sil16
Hello, We recommend Butler Creek sizes 39 and 13.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-07-02

What does this scope weight?

Asked by: Elkhntr08
Hello, A full list of specs is available above this Q&A section.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-10-10

I have the Fullfield 4.5-14x42 long range moa. I have it mounted on a winchester .243. How do I find ballistic charts for this reticle/caliber to create dope cards.

Asked by: akmoxie
Hello, You can use our Ballistic Tools program for dope cards. For the reticle, simply compare it to your ammunition's ballistic chart as the reticle is already in MOA increments.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-10-10

on the Burris 200344 Fullfield E1 long range Scope 4.5-14x 42mm. On what power does 1 MOA = 1 inch @ 100 yd.

Asked by: trapperj
Hello, The subtensions on your scope would be accurate at MAX power so in this case 14.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_147, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics
Search Close

Search form