EU - FastFire™ 4

Find a Dealer

Everything you loved about the FastFire 3 plus...

  • Toggle between four different reticle options
  • Larger sight window for faster target acquisition
  • Longer battery life - up to 50k hours on medium brightness
  • Brighter aiming point
  • Optional screw-on weather shield for a completely enclosed sight
  • Auto-Brightness & Auto-shutoff after 8 hours

Specifications

Item Number
Description
Reticles
Reticle Color(s)
Kit
Combo Package
Magnification
Clear Objective Lens Diameter
Finish
Field of View
Mount
Close Focus
Eye Relief
Click Value
Height Above Rail to Optic Centerline
Elevation Adjustment, Total Capability
Windage Adjustment
Parallax/Focus
Length
Weight
Illumination Control
Illumination Settings
Battery
300259
FastFire 4 Multi-Reticles
Red
no
None
1.07x
-
Matte
-
Picatinny Mount / Docter Optic
-
Infinite
1 MOA
-
90 MOA
90 MOA
-
1.9 in.
1.6 oz.
-
-
CR1632
FastFire Red Dot Reflex Sight
Name
New for 2022 | Burris Optics
Type
 PDF
Modified
May 23, 2022
 
EU - FastFire™ 4 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 579.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor design battery compartment. Way disappointed. Was impossible to install battery. Brand new unit using included battery that is thicker than the battery compartment. Was impossible to get the theads to catch,, Also the hood is slightly over the cap so u cant push straight down. I am an engineer and electrician. I couldnt get it on sitting at my desk under a magnifying lamp. No way Id ever be able to change battery at a range. Cap screwed right on with no battery,, but no way it would go on with battery. If it did I imagine the threads would strip after a couple uses. Only good thing I can say is I bought it from Midway so can return for refund and buy a decent sight.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the FastFire 2! I bought a FastFire 2 for my Ruger Mk III 22/45 Lite. The one I bought had packaging that was a little wonky and evidently had been worked on by a previous owner, or the store's gunsmith, and the store had not adequately checked it out before they sold it to me, (as new). That's my guess, anyway. After shooting a few hundred rounds or so, the red dot grew dim. Battery replacement didn't fix. Burris took it back, sent me a new one REAL QUICK, and now this sight is a great match for my pistol. I'm not a good shot or expert marksman, but today I got 4-5" groups consistently at 25 yards on our local indoor range. That's a heck of an improvement for me, and the Burris scope makes it happen. Thanks for the great product and great service!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect co-witness on M&P Core I installed the Burris Fastfire 2 Red Dot in 15 minutes and within 20 had it It co-witness with no issues on a M&P core Ported 40 cal. 5 inch barrel. The main thing to remember when adjusting the sights is do do exactly what the instructions says to do. Loosen the locking screws by half a turn this will allow you to adjust the sight on the gun take it off with out any movement on the screws while you tighten back the locking screws. This sight is very small and easy to use. It is the same size as the Doctor red dot. The quality is great and I found no issues with the workmanship. The clarity of the lens is incredible. It comes with lifetime warranty and for under $200 I see no reason to spend money on optics that cost half of the gun. I really like that it has an off and on switch which is what I wanted. Tips for Co- Witness
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Burris FF3 on Beretta 9mm APX slide ... Unit seems to work OK, ... But on my first trip to the range, first shot and the battery and battery cover went FLYING :( Luckily found it (outdoor range) and reinstalled with the tools I had. 2nd shot and FLYING parts again, (it seemed to be started straight, not cross threaded). Found the parts again and went home to tighten down the cover, used a VERY large straight blade screw driver (think "pry bar" size), and the smallest amount of Blue locktite I could on the cover, turned it as tight as I dared. Tried it again at the range and so far it seems to be staying in place :) Hopefully I don't have to replace the battery anytime soon.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for an old guy with bifocals I have had this mounted on a S&W 44 Mag revolver for about two years now and have had no issues or trouble. I bought this site because as I am getting older and having to wear bifocal glasses I was having trouble using the open sites on the pistol. Either the target was clear or the sites but not both. This site fixed all those problems. I have shot the pistol many times now and after initially siting it in, have never had to change the site adjustments. I have not had to change the battery yet either. The only thing that troubles some people, but is not a problem for me, is the red dot is not always a dot. It sometimes looks distorted or looks like a star. The appearance of the dot also changes according to the intensity of the dot. I usually keep the intensity setting on automatic. The deer in the pictures was taken using this 44 Mag and Burris FastFire III. My best ever with the pistol.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Optic I bought this optic two weeks ago and presently I have it mounted on a Ruger 22/45 Lite. First of all I really like the size of the optic for what I'm using it on presently. Easy to mount and breeze to zero in. Having never used a "red dot" sight before I was apprehensive about its capabilities even though there were a lot of positive reviews. I understand that there are numerous less expensive optics out there but this where I really believe that you get what you pay for. I have been pleased with its capabilities so far and look forward to mounting it onto an AR platform for further trails of this little giant.
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad experience!!! I hate to do this but, after one trip to the range my brand new fastfire 3 stopped working. I had put about 30 rounds through one of my pistols. I assumed it was just a battery issue so I changed the battery. Still the sight would not turn on, I plan to return the sight to the store and get another one. I assume this one just one of the bad ones that somehow slipped through quality control. I still would recommend - my past experiences with burris items has been very good. I am going to assume it was just one of those things that can happen.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dot at good price Bought fast fire3 dot for AR15 flat top. The small size keeps my rifle light but still offers a good sight picture. 3 brightness settings are just about perfect. I shoot in the bright Tx sun with no problem seeing the dot. I wish it was a little brighter but still no problem. I like the fact I can change the battery without removing the sight. Windage and elevation work with clicks and seem to hold zero nicely. 4 stars instead of 5 because you have to cycle through the brightness settings each time you turn off and on. I like to be able to set the brightness to my liking and have it ready when I turn on. Good dot at a good price.!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect on a turkey shotgun Bought this for a Mossberg 935 shotgun shooting 3.5" mag turkey loads and this optic is perfect. Shot over 3 boxes trying different load/choke combos. Holds zero perfectly. Auto feature is nice and works great. First use out was with my son on a youth hunt. He had total confidence and shot his first turkey ever at 40 yards. Been out several more times even in the rain. No trouble, no fogging or glare. LOVE this on my gun.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from if it would have only worked... I am unable to review the actual performance of the FastFire 3 I just bought for my APX from a local Academy Sports because I could never get it to come on. I went to return it to them and get another, but there was not one available in the entire greater Charlotte metropolitan area to replace it, and I was not about to have to wait through your return process, not for a brand new item- so I was forced to return it and get one from another manufacturer. It's actually quite nice, and worked right out of the box, though a few more dollars. I'm sure the FastFire 3 is also quite nice, I just did not have that experience with the one I bought.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality reflex sight but not perfect Purchased to sit atop a scout scope on a M1A. This is a quality reflex sight and the auto brightness appears appropriate when looking through in different light levels. There are two reasons for the "Average" rating. For the price of this optic it should come with the protective mount included as opposed to having to pay an extra $70 to keep it safe in rough environments. Other reason for average is that I am not a big fan of the on/off button. If in "auto brightness" mode you have to press the button through each of the brightness levels (four more times!) to turn it off to save battery power. The last light level prior to turning off is also the lowest level so you do have to look fairly close through the optic to ensure that the red dot is gone. Bottom line is that it should be easier.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't use it. Does not function properly. I got it 10 days ago. Looks well designed and smaller than I expected. I mounted it on my AR15 with a Picatinny riser. Put the battery in and pressed the power button once. I got a blurred scattered red light around the location of the dot, about the size of 1/8 of the field of view. The dot is hardly visible in the cloud of light. Pressed the button again, no change. pressed the button several times and the unit starts to scroll through the 5 steps on itself. It wont stop until I remove the battery. I tried more times but never got a reasonable result. How could this unit pass final inspection, if any?
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just as good as aimpoint I mounted the fastfire 3 on top of the ar-536 prism scope. I have the ar-536 zeroed at 100 yards and the FF3 zeroed at 50 yards. zeroing the FF3 was super easy and it seems to hold zero pretty good. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 because of the on/off button. at the range, I had to cycle the settings over and over to confirm that its actually off so I could save batteries. Then when I got home, I did one more check and it wasn't off, it was on the lowest setting but on bright daylight it appears off. I'm glad I did a double check before I put my ar-15 away, otherwise I would have drain the battery.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Fire 3 and dead batteries I bought my Fast Fire 3 two years ago and mounted it on my Berretta Extrema Kickoff. It was set up for turkey hunting but dang it worked very well during dove season too. I noticed after a year of use the battery would die over night if left in the sight. After another year of replacing numerous batteries I decided to mail this sight in to Burris. I left a simple description of the problem with them online. I mailed in my sight $13 shipping with insurance and two to three weeks later I received a brand new Fast Fire 3 sight! Now I have a good reason to shoot up some targets and get this new sight aligned. Thx Burris for keeping your word! Matt
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not What I Was Hoping I got this a few days ago and could not wait to get it mounted and go to the range. Well I got there and had the target 10 feet away and had to move it in to 4 feet to hit the target, then moved out to 10 and then 20 and 30, out to 50 My groups were good so with that I was happy. However, I at one point had the adjustments both at the top on one and all the way to the left on the other. After a few shots was able to back down on the elevation a bit, but the left was against the stop and needed more at 10 feet was about 4 inches to the right. Its going back. The main reason I got this was they had a mount for my firearm which makes it east to deal with. Oh well.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to the Ruger 22/45 lite The recently ordered fastfire lll red dot arrived yesterday and was installed on the Ruger 22/45 lite shortly thereafter. Installation was a breeze as the weaver / picatinny mount fit the 1913 rail perfectly. Played around with it for a bit and it looks to be in perfect working order but the real test will be at the range this morning, don’t expect any issues, it’s size is proportional to the firearm and it looks great. I believe it will be a great addition to the 22/45 lite as the factory sights leave a bit to be desired. All I need now is 22 LR ammunition to become readily available cause this would be my go to plinker on a regular basis.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I have used my Fastfire II for 6 months. I shoot Bullseye and practice almost daily. The Fastfire has been very faithful and has been up for the task. Finally the switch went out! I probable used it more in 6 months then most people would in 6 years. Oh yeah, I have two more on other pistols that have been stellar also! I would buy 3 more if needed. The best on the market in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice I chose this because I wanted a decent optic for my ATOM gen 4 glock 17 slide and didn't want to pay the $500+ for a trijicon rmr. It sighted easy enough because I took the slide off and put it on a counter to cowitness it and went to the range the next day to fine tune it. I like the auto adjust on the brightness of the dot and haven't had any of the problems other have reported. It serves my intentions very well. I don't know if I will edc this set up but I just might. My only warning is to make sure and completely tighten the screws and maybe use some lock tight because I didn't tighten it all the way and after 200 round it started to come loose but after I tightened it it was fine. If you want a good enough optic for a pistol I believe IMHO that this is a good choice. I would gladly buy it again.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Fire II on a Magnum Rifle Burris, I called in to your office two years ago and asked if a Fast Fire II could take the punishment of a magnum rifle. You said yes. VERY pleased with the results. I put one on my customized 338 short mag. This gun is perfect for close up Moose calling and Grizzly bear hunting on rivers. Incredibly versatile. More field of sight than a peep. With practice it can be accurate at longer ranges. Both eyes open shooting. I believe it is easier lining up the illuminated dot on the dark hide of an animal than looking for crosshairs. Thumbs up! Thanks for the well thought out product. Eric Alaska
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sight, good features. This is my second experience with a red dot sight. The first was on a FN G-36 issued rifle that I liked a lot for the ease of use. I like this Burris even better. When I purchased this I did not realise that the dot was not adjustable for size and had to exchange the first one for the 8 MOA dot which works better for me and my old eyes. It is mounted on a S&W M&P40 so the larger dot is easier to pick up and align quicker on the target. If you have never used one on a pistol it will take practice to be able to bring the pistol and sight to the proper eye height to see the dot immediately because the glass sits above the slide higher than the rear sights.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for S&W M&P CORE Mounted perfectly to my M&P CORE using plate 5 and screw type C ( some sites say use screw B but I found the C to fit better). Zeroed off a rest at 10 yards within 10 shots. Deciding factor for me was the fact at 55 years old I have Presbyopia, need 1.75 reading glasses, as well as mild astigmatism. Not being able to see the sights I decided to go the red dot site route and couldn't be more pleased. Dot is crisp and clear, and my groups are looking like they did 15 years ago. Its not a Trijicon, but for the price its a good value. Have about 500 rounds now with it mounted and no issues at all.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this red dot It's light, target acquisition is natural, accurate, and best of all, Burris replaced the first one about a year ago because it wasn't holding zero. Their service was fantastic! They replaced it, and the new one has held zero ever since.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SPEED SIGHT We have these mounted on all our race guns. 7 total. Never had a problem.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, weight & price for quality optics This is my fourth Fastfire purchase. I have them on several firearms like; S&W M&P C.O.R.E., AR15 SBR, MossbErg Blackwater 930, etc. they are very reliable and well built. I also have the Burris AR scopes on two AR's and absolutely love them. Great company!
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, Low-Mounting Reflex Sight I purchased this sight to install on a Winchester Model 94 using a no-drill picatinny rail. It is a low-mounting sight and ideal for the Model 94. I calculated the sight height as 1.4" above bore centerline which allows a good cheek weld when shooting. The dot is plenty bright even under bright daylight conditions, in fact, it may be almost too bright. I have only given this sight a 4-star rating for the following reasons: 1)There is no way to manually dim the dot, 2)there were parts in the package not listed or explained in the user guide, 3)I have been unable to get responses from Burris to technical questions I submitted through their web site several weeks ago.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! When it works First few times using the sight it was great. It maintained zero after two matches and then, snafu. Battery cover keps coming loose and had to shoot a 3 gun match guessing on sights. A little frustrating but it still gets 4 stars. One, the warranty, sent it back and they are repairing. Two, when it's on, it's on. Three, it is rugged and can handle match use. Four, with my eyesight going the way of the dinosaurs, well, it is awesome to use, even at 30 yards! Hope that helps!
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible I bought it got it out of the box and put battery in an so began the struggle the dreaded battery cap a cross thread nightmare sent back for another got it in and same thing!!! Gave up waste of time Burris please change that!!!!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Customer service I bought a Burris fastfire ii and had no paperwork a small piece was broken I called without a single question told me they would fix it no problem they received it and called me said I could have it replaced or upgrade to the fastfire iii! Amazing they went above and beyond and have a lifetime customer
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compares to top priced brands So far so good would have given this 5 stars but I think Burris should put the protective wing guard on the fastfire 3 as standard, my S&W AR 15 Sport 2 is equipped with the Burris skulltac scope with fastfire 3 and it was leaning against a stand, when it slid down and hit the ground it landed exactly on top of fastfire 3 and crushed the top which broke the lens. I feel if the protective wing was installed as a standard instead of an option I didn't even know about it would have saved me the trouble of sending it back to Burris to see if there forever warranty covers it. Other than that don't waste your money on a more expensive scope this set up is right on the money.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for the features and great price Originally bought this for my glock 19..after a year I decided i needed one for my glock 26 too. Outstanding red dot. Very clear and helps all shooters. Everyone who tries my pistols loves the burris and makes them better shooters because eyesight is often their weakness. Have used in rain with no issues. "To burris" You have a winner here. The size is right and MANUAL brightness is a VERY important option since shooting under shade into a sun light area makes it impossible to see the dot under auto mode. I prefer to have both options and this tool gets the job done!.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics

I've lost the battery cap (and battery) on my Burris Fastfire 3. Can you sell me a replacement?

Asked by: Billy Bob
We can send a new one under warranty :https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-15

Does the Burris FastFire 4 come with a green dot instead of the red?

Asked by: FJB1978
These do not feature a green setting.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-15

Will Burris Fastfire 3 fit direct onto an optics ready Sig P365x?

Asked by: ScottyE
You'll need the Docter footprint plate form Sig to use the Fastfire.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-15

Will the Fast Fire 3 mount to Canik Mete SFX?

Asked by: Trophyhunter01
Yes it will, you'll need to use the plate from Canik that fits the Docter/Burris footprint.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-10

Hi: How many "clicks" to raise shot by 2" at 100 yds? Thanks!

Asked by: Anonymous
These use 1 MOA adjustments so it would be 2 clicks to move 2 inches at 100 yards.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-10

How do I replace my lens if it’s broken? 

Asked by: Glocksmith
We can replace it for you: https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-10

Mounted a Fastfire 3 to a M17 and it will not adjust low enough. It is attached to an Outer Impact adapter. Any suggestions?

Asked by: sigman2773
If you need more adjustment for the Fastfire we recommend a 1 degree shim from www.umtactical.com
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-11-01

Is this sight rated to the recoil of a 444 marlin guide gun? If not, what type of red dot do you recommend?

Asked by: retiredguy
Yes no problem, they're rated for .50BMG.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-27

Will this fit on a M&P Shield Gen 1 without an adapter plate?

Asked by: Jonathan B
No, you'll need a mount. For the Shield we recommend www.amerigunusa.com
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-27

Can Burris Fastfire 3 be mounted on a Sig Sauer P365 X Macro?

Asked by: Amazing Shot
Unlikely, the Fastfire will be a bit wider than the slide.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-19

Hello, I have a fast fire 3, has a chipped lens. How much money would a new lens cost? Thank you. 

Asked by: Mileaway
No cost, we are happy to service the sight under warranty. https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-19

Will the fastfire 4 hold up to the recoil of a 10 gauge 3.5 inch mag turkey load? Also, any plans to make a speed bead for a 10 gauge? Thank you.

Asked by: Rhino1
The recoil won't be a problem, they're rated for 50BMG.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-19

Where can I buy a replacement battery cover for my fast fire 3

Asked by: Darick22
We're happy to send a new one out under warranty: https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-19

Does the Fastfire 4 use the same mounting dimensions/ pattern and screw dimensions as the Fastfire 3?

Asked by: Gr8bmw
It does, they share footprints and screws. The only difference is the width of the lens on the Fastfire IV.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-10-13

I currently have a Fast Fire 3 I'm not using and just bought a new Kimber R7 Mako. Do I need an adapter plate or will this even fit?

Asked by: Mszumows
I would recommend a mount from www.amerigunusa.com
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-30

Is it possible to get a new battery cover screw?? I damaged mine with the wrong skrewdriver

Asked by: Fuchsi
Sure we can send a new one! Please go here to get started: https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-30

Will this fit Xds that is optics ready, or will I also need a plate?

Asked by: Flukie621
It depends which plates your handgun already comes with. You'll need one that will fit the Docter footprint.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-30

Does the Burris fastfire 4 fit on any of the four mounting plates delivered with the Glock 41 Gen4 M.O.S. or is an extra plate necessary ?

Asked by: LeonardS3
It will mount on your supplied plate that fits the Docter footprint.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-27

what red dot reflex sight (Mdl # do I need to order/ must have a w/quick attach/detach for AR15 (flat top all the way to the barrel) picatinny Thank you Art

Asked by: Art Cav
I'd recomment item 300215
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-15

Can this product be purchased directly through Burris or online? The closest dealer to me is almost 30 miles away. I have a GLOCK 42 (.380).

Asked by: Spartacus0922
I recommend using one of the large online retailers. We don't currently sell factory direct.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-08

Do you know what plate to use from HK Vp9Sk?

Asked by: Doug23
You'll need the plate that fits the Docter footprint.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-08

Do you sell mounting plates for Smith & Wesson model 41 pistol? I'm looking for replacement of the rear sight with dovetail mounting.

Asked by: Paul T
We unfortunately don't have anything that will fit your handgun. I have heard very good things about this mount though: https://www.jackweigand.com/swm41.html
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-08

Will this red dot fit directly on to my Sig P320 X-TEN 10MM pistol?

Asked by: Tdawg
No, you'll need to use a plate or adapter that utilizes the Docter Footprint.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-08-25

I have a FastFire 2 on a 20 ga shotgun. I tried sighting it in with slugs yesterday. The first few shots seemed to be ok, but then it no longer would adjust to the right or left. The adjustment screw turns but the dot will not move. Up and down works.

Asked by: dblau
It sounds like the adjustment stripped. This can happen if the locking screws on the rear are not loosened before making adjustments. We'll absolutely cover you under warranty. https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-08-25

will it fit on a px4 compact? is there a dovetail mounting plate?

Asked by: qwert
Yes it will fit. You'll need mount 410319 https://www.burrisoptics.com/mounting-systems/mounts-and-bases/fastfire-mounts
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-08-01

How do I get the optional weather shield for the fastfire 4

Asked by: robrwe99
All FF4 sights will come with the cover.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-08-01

What mounting plate works for a Ruger P90 to accept a burris red dot?

Asked by: Sr12
For that I would recommend AmeriGun USA.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-07-19

Does the sight fit a glock 26 gen 4

Asked by: Mando96
Yes these will fit on the Glock 26 of any gen.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-08-06

Do you sell connections plates?  Need to put my Burris Red Dot on my Beretta APX-A-1?

Asked by: jrpb
I would recommend this one: https://www.beretta.com/en-us/gun-accessories/handguns/kits-parts/apx-a1-rdo-plate-kit-burris-and-docter-pattern/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-07-13

I would like to mount a fastfire 3 to the dovetail on 1911, does Burris make such and adapter plate

Asked by: skippyjoe
We do! Here is a link to those mounts: https://www.burrisoptics.com/mounting-systems/mounts-and-bases/fastfire-mounts
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2022-09-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_795, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics
Search Close

Search form