Oracle 2 Mail-In Rebate: More Information

Veracity™ Riflescope 3-15x50mm

Find a Dealer

The Veracity 3-15x50mm is a new size for hunting scopes.  3-15x has been very popular in tactical shooting for years, because it offers a great combination of low end width-of-field and extreme magnification at the upper end.

The 3-15x uses the  Burris M.A.D. Knob System  which gives you several options on your turrets. Swap for uncapped tactical style to allow quick dialing-in for more accuracy, or work with Burris on a custom etched turret that matches your situation exactly.


WINNER!

This scope received both the Editor's Choice and the Great Buy awards from OutdoorLife Magazine.  They said:
"We are too cynical to proclaim a “perfect” riflescope, but we’re also experienced enough to recognize a first-rate optic that can handle a wide range of shooting tasks with an equally high level of aptitude for each."

MSRP: $875

Compatible Reticles

Ballistic Plex E1™ FFP (2-10x and 3-15x)
Ballistic Plex E1 FFP | Burris Optics
Classic Ballistic Plex, modified for FFP scopes

Available On: 2-10x42mm, 3-15x50mm
Learn More
Ballistic Plex E1 FFP | Burris Optics

Specifications

Item Number
Description
Reticles
Kit
Color
Knob Style
Illumination
Magnification
Objective Lens Diameter
Clear Objective Lens Diameter
Ocular Lens Diameter
Focal Plane
Main Tube Size
Field of View
Eye Relief
Exit Pupil
Click Value
Elevation Adjustment, Total Capability
Windage Adjustment
Parallax/Focus
Adjustable Parallax
Finish
Length
Weight
Illumination Control
Illumination Settings
Battery
200636
MAD Knobs
Ballistic Plex E1™ FFP (2-10x and 3-15x)
no
Matte Black
Ships with low capped knobs
no
3-15x
58 mm
50 mm
44.25 mm
FFP
30 mm
36 low – 7.5 high (ft. @ 100 yds.)
3.50 – 4.25 in.
16 low – 3.3 high (mm)
1/4 MOA
70 MOA
40 MOA
Side focus/PA
50 yds. – infinity
Matte
14.1 in.
25.1 oz.
200638 (Discontinued)
Rear Focal Plane
Ballistic E2
no
Matte Black
MAD Knobs
no
3-15x
58 mm
50 mm
44.25 mm
RFP
30 mm
36 low – 7.5 high (ft. @ 100 yds.)
3.50 – 4.25 in.
16 low – 3.3 high (mm)
1/4 MOA
70 MOA
40 MOA
Side focus/PA
50 yds. – infinity
Matte
14.1 in.
25.1 oz.
Veracity Riflescopes
  • Designed for serious big game and varmint hunters
  • Its Ballistic Plex E1™ FFP reticle has trajectory-compensating technology and cascading dots for wind drift compensation when using nearly any big game hunting cartridge
  • Calculated in MOA, the reticle features trajectory compensation out to 600 yds.
  • Wind dots representing a 10 m.p.h. wind adjustment are located at every hash mark out to 500 yds.
  • The 50 mm objective allows for maximum light collection
  • Versatile 5-times zoom system provides a larger field of view at close ranges and better target acquisition at long ranges
  • Front focal plane reticle design allows the reticle size to increase or decrease as magnification is increased or decreased; trajectory compensation is always correct and proportional for the selected power setting; also called first focal plane or FFP
  • Reticle measurements remain correct and proportional to the target, regardless of power setting
  • Reticle features are useful for determining target size and distance to the target, and for trajectory compensation at multiple magnification settings
  • Progressively Thick Crosshairs (PTC) are very fine in the center and progressively thicker away from the center, for ultra-fast target engagement at close ranges and in low-light conditions; effective at any magnification
  • Low-profile adjustment knobs have finger-adjustment zero for windage and elevation; easily resets to zero once sighted in
  • Advanced windage and elevation adjustment matches the reticle’s MOA measurement system; adjustment is accurate, repeatable, fast, and easy
  • Ergonomic side focus allows for easy-to-reach parallax adjustment from 50 yds. to infinity
  • High-grade optical glass provides excellent brightness and clarity with lasting durability
  • Index-matched, Hi-Lume® multicoating provides low-light performance and glare elimination
  • Double internal spring-tension system allows the scope to hold zero through shock, recoil, and vibrations
  • Waterproof
  • Nitrogen-filled body tubes prevent internal fogging in the cold and rain
  • Precision-gauged and hand-fitted internal assemblies maintain a consistent point of impact through the magnification range, regardless of shock and vibration
  • Solid, 1-piece outer tube is stress-free and durable—withstands shock and vibration from even the heaviest-recoiling calibers
  • 30 mm body tube
  • Covered by the Burris Forever Warranty

 

Name
Veracity Manual
Type
 PDF
Modified
August 2, 2021
 
Name
2020 Burris Optics Catalog
Type
 PDF
Modified
February 10, 2020
 
February 9, 2017

OutdoorLife Magazine: Burris a Great Value AND Top Choice

How did the Burris Veracity snag BOTH an Editor's Choice and a Great Buy award from Outdoor Life Magazine?

The short answer is incredible value for the money. But read the details!

Read More
Veracity™ Riflescope 3-15x50mm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great FFP scope I now have three different Veracity scopes on my .300 Win Mag, .308 Win and .300 Blackout rifles. The 5-25 is on my 300 Win Mag Remington 700 Long Range with a SWR Specwar 762 suppressor. I chose this scope because it is a First (or front) Focal Plane scope. I like the fact that the relationship between the target and reticle never changes. On most other ballistic scopes, if you are just off of high power where the ballistic drop reticles are calibrated at, you will be way off on the drops. The top turret of this scope has a zero stop that comes back down to your zero range. The clicks are spot on for 1/4 MOA and are repeatable. I know that from my 300 yard zero, it is usually 8.5MOA up to a 650 yard target depending on temp and humidity. I have killed deer, coyotes and raccoons at 600 yards + thanks to the repeatability of this scope. With 64 MOA of vertical adjustment, I have no problems getting enough adjustment out of the scope. If you think you might need more, get the signature series 30mm rings and put the + and - shims in the proper spots in the rings and you have now put an extra 20MOA cant into your system. The rings come with +10 and -10 shims. I've sold several scope and ring combos to several customers and have not had one complaint yet.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Scope for the money I purchased this Scope for my Savage 116 Weather Warrior is 300 win mag and it is everything that Burris Claims. It's clear, bright and easy to use, the Burris E1 reticle allows for acurate hold overs and windadge. The feature of the new ballistic tools on-line and the ease of use make this scope intuitive and the next thing I'll be doing is taking advantage of the Custom Ballistic turrets once I find what my Rifle likes to shoot. Burris has really out done themselves and you can't beat the warranty. I'll be shooting with this glass for a long time to come.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective out of the box. Gunsmith mounted on new Browning X Bolt. After several test shots he came back in and said, won't hold zero. New box still on the counter. He tried another mount, still same problem. Called customer service, they said send it back. I really thought they would send another new one sense it was bad from the factory but they said 3 weeks to a month and a half for repair. As far as the scope., the most clear I have ever looked through. I know you can get a defective Rolls Royce, not blaming the Co. but I was hoping for a new one.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features I'm very happy with the overall performance of the scope. The reticule is very useful for ranging, and I like it's windage/lead feature. The optic is very clear, with no noticeable distortion at the edges.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super optics bought this scope a few months ago - some of the best, clearest optics i have seen - blew away other brands - now the bad side - i was shooting 2 inches to the right - turned the turret 8 clicks - fired - hit the same spot - turned turrets again - hit same spot - then on 3 shot, it now hit 2 inches left. Obviously something is sticking - so if you don't need to adjust point of aim, it is awesome - and gently rapping the scope to get reticle to move does not work either - it only moves when it decides it wants to move - it could be after 1 shot or even 3 shots (the most I have had to shoot to get it to move)
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can't get it to perform I have a burris veracity 5-25 power and have mounted it to two different guns. I have had issues with it keeping zero on both guns. I've never had that issue with any of my other scopes. Today, I went to mount it on a different gun and discovered that the reticle is off 3 degrees. If I mount the gun at zero degrees, the reticle at zero degrees, then the top of the scope is at -3 degrees. Which concerns me that something may be moving inside. I don't have this issue with my more expensive, nor my cheaper scopes. Very disappointed for my first burris
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid hunting scope People poo-poo FFP scopes for hunting but the 2-10 veracity is my go to hunting scope. I like it so much, I bought 2. Because the stadia align with POI at a given range no matter the magnification, you can place your shot exactly where you want without spinning turrets or estimating holdovers Reticle design is practical throughout the magnification range. Other scopes reticles work great at high mag, not so good at low mag. Good clarity. Not monstrously big scope. Reasonable pricing, but I admit I only buy when the scope goes on sale.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed!! It was a shootout between the vortex version of this scope and the Veracity. Veracity came in almost 2 inches shorter and lighter. With my rifle I couldn't get safe and comfortable eye telief with the Vortex ( I have a long neck). Going for a 200 yard zero using Burris tactical scope rings and this glass, I was shocked with the clarity and consistency with walking it in and tight groups. Low light elk hunting south of Alamosa CO was suprising as well. Super clear glass and great light gathering at all magnifications. For my budget and wanting a FFP reticle I don't believe I could have done better.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Burris products I love the 5x25x50 Veracity it's so much fun to use when I'm shooting at long range targets and when I hunt deer
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have the Burris Euro Diamond, 2.5x10x44, on both of my 30-06's and love its ability to see the target during low light periods - target resolution is sharp! Year after year with none to minimal adjustments with the scope during sight in. Recently purchased a BAR ShortTac .243... Burris, once again, was my selection for scopes... this time I went with the Veracity 3x15x50 scope. Can't wait for the long shot!! I am sold on Burris Optics and will always recommend Burris to all my friends!
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veracity 4-20×50 I bought the scope almost 2 months ago now, and I love it. I mounted it on my .300 win mag and the glass is crystal clear, tracking is true and the turret clicks are getting more positive. The clicks started a little "soft" but the more I use them the more they feel like they are getting broke in almost. Ive compared it side to side with the XTR II 5-25×50 and other than the reticle, you cant tell a difference when looking through them. I wish burris would offer a couple different reticle designs in this model but I for sure will be buying more of these scopes.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MAD Turrets ruins a perfectly good scope I have a 5-25x50 SCR MOA (Model 200652) Everything about this scope is great, except for the zerostop system in the mad turrets. Burris FAILED to properly advertise the fact that these scopes are limited to one 24 MOA rotation of the elevation turret, meaning this scope can only dial up 24MOA. Further more they still advertise the Tall Target turrets that are 15 moa a rotation which can be rotated more than once, Just go look at the user guide!!! Even worse I did not realize this limitation right away and cannot return this scope, also I had purchased Burris Signature rings that allow me to add MOA which are now useless because I cannot dial up more than 24 moa due to the poorly designed zerostop So here I sit with over a $1000 in Burris products and I get a measly 24 moa of adjustment.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is not clear or sharp I have two Fullfield E1 scopes that are sharp and clear. Thought the Veracity would be more clear with a little more magnification. I was wrong. The Fullfield E1 4.5-14X scope on 14 power shows 6mm holes in a white target at 200 yards very clear. The Veracity on any power, including 25 power, is not as clear on the same target. No amount of focusing improves this scope, or any combination of the side focus knob and the eye piece adjustment helps.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Excellent value This is a great scope value. I have 2 xtr ii 8-40's and love them. First focal plane and clear glass on all three but Burris dropped the ball by thinking of the Veracity as just a hunting scope. By not considering us comp. shooters they limited the available 60 moa of elevation to 23.5 moa adjustment in the MAD dials (suppose to be a full 25 but not mine) The physical size is as big as my xtr 8-40, should be shorter. I like the scope but it should/could be so much better.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Control I own 3 of these scopes so as you can see I do like them. However, I would caution any buyers to check the operation of the scope before you purchase. One of the 3 had a very loose AO when compared with the other. I did contact Burris who were good enough to check it out. When the scope was returned it, the operation was the same. So in summary, 2 good scopes and 1 that I am will never mount on a hunting rifle as I have no confidence in the unit. Burris would not offer any replacement.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own several Burris scopes, All JUST Quality! Like said I own several Burris products some older than the kids, I'm almost a G Grandpa. Burris is Just Quality and this 2-10X42 FFP 30mm one is the same. I like how you see just sight and no big tube wall, clear crisp glass, adjustment is always positive and precise, knowing if i needed help the warranty is there even though i haven't needed it. As close to made in the USA as any are these days. The Co does what they say, so stand behind their products before and I'm sure in the future
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear, Crisp, Easy to use. 3-15x50mm Easy to use, from the side focus to the retical. The picture is clear & crisp, with nice & easy to use side focus, ( after scope is focused at 100 yd. just adjust picture crispness with side focus as yardage changes). Scope comes with flip up clovers & sun shade.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid, Reasonably Priced I bought this scope for my Tikka T3 Hunter .243 Win rifle. I needed a durable, reasonably priced riflescope to support the long shots. The Veracity has not disappointed. The scope is clear and distortion free, the 50mm Objective lens lets in a lot of light, the 30mm tube enables that light to reach my eyes. The scope was easy to mount; zeroing was a breeze. It has been a dream to use. I liked my first Veracity so much, that I bought a second Veracity for my .300 Win Mag and I will likely replace the scope on my Mossberg .308 with a Burris Veracity in the coming months.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this reticle! This scope make the long hunting shots a possibility. After mounting the scope on a new .308 and shooting over a weekend, my first predator hunt was a success taking down a coyote at 520 yards! Burris has done all the homework on this one. The holdovers are not at 100 yard incriminates, but as long as you know where they fall in your ready. The windage marks are irreplaceable when taking these shots knowing I've held up to 20+ inches at 400-600 yards. Great scope for beginner or advanced.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scoped my new G2 Recon .308 Mounted it on my new rifle, with the one piece scope mount by Burris, totally impressed with the clarity and the E1 FFP reticle. Nice part was the scope was supplied with both lens covers and sun shade! I wish they had a little better description of how to use the reticle. I probably need a book on "MOA for Dummies"!!
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN EXPECTED A VERY HIGH QUALITY OPTIC ON PAR WITH MUCH HIGHER PRICED GERMAN GLASS.FULL FEATURED,FFP,ZERO STOP,MORE BANG FOR THE BUCK.GET IT?BANG FOR THE BUCK,HA HA.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So far not good My scope will no longer adjust windage. Have tried calling support and emailing support. No one will return a message. Spent about 900 and I'm concerned I wasted my money. Will update if things change
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope! I purchased this scope about a month ago, just now getting it mounted and sighted in. I'm very pleased with the way this scope is made, great glass, good price and well built. The only down side is ocular adjustment ring needs to be scored or rubberized so as to get a better purchase, tends to be a little slippery.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't stay sighted in. I bought this scope a year and a half ago. Sighted it in before my hunting trip no problem missed a standing elk at 100 yards. Checked my zero and found the gun 9" off to the right at 100 yards. Sighted it in again and went hunting. Missed a very nice bunch at 385 yards. Checked my zero and found it off 8"" to the right and 5" to high again. It won't adjust consistently to re-zero. I won't trust it again. It is no longer on my .270.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not hold zero. I mounted this scope on my model 70 300 wsm. The adjustments would not hold, I returned the scope. I really wanted to like the scope. The glass was nice.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Had this for about year and half best scope ever had. before I started getting Burris products after having Nikon monarch fall over on carpet Opening morning missed and deer with it. Way off so I got a Burris fullfeild ll mounted it and sighted in done the same thing to it. But it stayed on target every scope I own now is made by Burris The veracity is amazing
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear as a bell!!!! Was looking for a great optic at a reasonable price to mount on a new weapon. After a lot of study I chose the "Veracity". Out of the 25 or so scopes that I have, the Veracity is the clearest and sharpest one of the bunch. This one is on the Ruger Precision Rifle in 6.5 Creedmore. Now I'm considering getting another to replace the optic on my Armalite AR-31.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from suprised To my surprise I have sent it back to the place I bought it. It was seriously off. My wind aged is off, 20" and can not adjust to get it true. We will see what the dealer says first. I could not recommend it at this time till I see what happens and how it works.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality Scope at a fair price I purchased a new Burris Veracity rifle scope. I wanted a long range scope for my 308 and the FFP reticle combined with the scopes magnification and clear optics make this an exceptional scope. I have shot over 30 rounds so far and do to the high power magnification, I realized, my rifle was considerably more accurate than I had thought. I also like the idea of a company that will stand behind their products. The forever warranty is comforting, knowing if you ever need it, you won't have to go looking for the purchase receipt. I left a five star review plus a thumbs up.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burris Veracity 4-20x50 I bought this about a month ago to put on my Remington 700 VTR in .22-250, this is my first Burris Scope, and also my first FFP scope, it set me back about $850, but I would definitely buy it again! So far I'm really impressed with it, looks and works amazing, I'm shooting sub moa at 100yds. I haven't had it out any farther than that yet but I'm sure it will perform great. Holds zero very well, I love the varmint reticle, I was curious about the tick marks to compensate for wind, but I tried it with a steady 10-15 mph and they worked great. Also it comes with a sunshade and scope covers which I thought was really nice. I'm excited to take it out and drop some coyotes with it. Highly recommended. Awesome job Burris!!
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_132
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics

I have had the scope for many years and for some reason I can’t get it zeroed in is there anywhere I can send it to have it repaired

Asked by: Rigwelder33
https://burris.supportsync.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-06-30

Does Burris offer any active law enforcement discount for scopes and other products?

Asked by: Nickjeep1
Absolutely! Here is a link: https://www.burrisoptics.com/first-responder-personal-purchase-program
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-06-07

What scope rings would you recommend to mount this on a browning X Bolt

Asked by: Pborrick
For something like that we would typically recommend a picatinny rail/base and a set of Signature Zee Rings. https://www.burrisoptics.com/mounting-systems/rings/xtr-signature-rings
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-03-25

What rings would you recommend for a Veracity 4x20x50 on a Christensen Arms Mesa 300 WM with a Picatinny mount

Asked by: lsc57
I would recommend XTR Signature Rings in low for that setup. Item 420221 https://www.burrisoptics.com/mounting-systems/rings/xtr-signature-rings
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-04-01

Where are the veracity rifle scopes manufactured 

Asked by: Jmm46
The Veracity series come from the Philippines.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-05-27

Do you provide the custom etched turret for 30 nosler in 200 grain Accubond? Verocity 3-15 x 50

Asked by: neal30 nos
That is definitely something we can do. We plan to have custom turrets back sometime in the next few weeks.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-02-25

I'm looking to order a custom knob for my Burris Veracity 3-15x50 and I'm wondering how far I would be able to dial the knob to. I've been shopping around and a different company's knob will dial to 1000 yards. Just wondering what your knobs are like.

Asked by: Tsilh11
The Veracity scopes with the MAD knobs will allow 24MOA of travel. This is accomplished in a single revolution.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-03-20

What mounts do you recommend for the 3-15x50 for a ruger mpr to offer enough clearance?

Asked by: Anonymous
For the MPR we recommend the AR-PEPR mount.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-08-25

Hi, I'm mounting the 3-15x50 Veracity to a Bergara B14 HMR in 300 win mag. What model/height of rings would you suggest to use with the Xtreme Tactical Steel 25 MOA 1 piece base? I need enough clearance to add scope caps.   Best,  Jesse

Asked by: Anonymous
With that setup and rail we would recommend the XTR Signature Rings in Low.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-01-15

what size rings are required for this scope

Asked by: murray
Hello, The Veracity will need 30mm rings.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-01-08

where is it manufactured?

Asked by: Craig Yin
They are made in the Philippines.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-05-24

I am mounting the 3-15x50 Veracity on two different rifles: - Ruger American Predator with a 0 MOA rail - Remington 700 5r stock What rings should I use for each?

Asked by: triad47
You could do Low XTR Signature Rings on both setups. That is item 420221.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-10-04

I want to mount this scope on a Savage Evolution stealth. what ring height do I need? I tried a pair of what I believed where high rings but I did not have enough room to put the caps on.

Asked by: jkstiff
Hello, In that case we would recommend the Extra High XTR rings or High XTR Signature Rigns.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-12-28

What rings do I need to mount Veracity 4x20x50 (30 mm) scope on a savage 110 Steath Evolution 6.5 creedmore

Asked by: jkstiff
For that setup I would recommend the XTR Signature Rings in Medium.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-17

I would like to get this scope with the front focal plane / first focal plane but seems it's out of stock. Is this discontinued and everything now is a rear / second focal plane?

Asked by: IZZYY
Hello, We are most definitely still making both versions of the Veracity!
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-17

recently purchased a new burris verocity 3-15x50 ,love the scope,would like to know if you have the stats for a 6.5 creedmoor for use of the lower recticals

Asked by: jessstough
https://ballistics.burrisoptics.com/
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-08-13

Will cerakote void the warranty?

Asked by: Aktim
Hello, It will not void the warranty, however we strongly recommend using the time cure version, as opposed to the bake-on type.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2020-08-13

I'm putting a Veracity 2x10 on a Ruger M77 Mark II. What rings will work the best? Thanks

Asked by: Tim67
I would recommend a Ruger to Weaver Base Adapter (item 410990) and a set of Signature Zee Rings in Medium. (420588)
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-07-10

  Where is this series of rifle scopes manufactured?

Asked by: Grasshopper
They are made in the Philippines.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-04-30

Mounting the 2-10 x 42 Veracity to a Bergara B14 HMR .308 / 0 Base and another 2-10 x 42 Veracity to a Tika T3x .308 lite compact, 0 base. What ring height would you recommend for the XTR signature rings?

Asked by: Styx275
Hello, For both rifles you can use the Low XTR Signature Rings.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-04-30

This there a sunshade for the Veracity 3-15x50mm scope?

Asked by: Bsevers
Yes all Veracity scopes come with a sunshade.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-04-23

What size rings do I need? 1" or 30mm?

Asked by: Winston Churchill
Hello! All Veracity riflescopes have 30mm tubes.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-04-17

Purchasing the 3-15x50 veracity to put on a Ruger American .308 that comes with the Ruger scope rail. As others have asked for their specific rifles, what rings are suggested to get the scope as low as possible?

Asked by: Shellwaster
I would recommend item 420587.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-03-25

What it the distant between your cross hair and the tick marks down??

Asked by: Jesse perry
https://www.burrisoptics.com/reticles/ballistic-plex-e1-ffp-2-10x-and-3-15x-version
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2021-01-25

Will this scope fit on a Remington 700 BDL Custom, 7MM Mag using a one piece base with low rings? I have engraved rings and don't want to change them out.

Asked by: Chuck Stat
It all depends on what the rings measure. Many companies measure differently. For instance, we measure from the base of the ring to the center of the scope. I would measure your rings then shoot an email to customerservice@burrisoptics.com and we will help you determine a good fit!
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-01-29

I  have purchased a Veracity 3-15x50 scope.  What height scope rings will l need?  This will be mounted on a Savage bolt action 300 WSM.

Asked by: Bradwm
That really depends on which model Savage but typically Low XTR Signature rings or Medium Signature Zee rings should do the trick.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-01-26

whats the difference between 200636 and 200637 ?

Asked by: jim49417
200637 is the promotional package with the Veracity and Fullfield E1 bundled together.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-05-20

What are MAD knobs and how is it adventurous? Can I get a drop compensation turret in yardage with my data.

Asked by: Eldon
The MAD system stands for Modular Adjustment Dial. You can swap from capped to uncapped, or have custom turrets made for your specific data.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-01-09

hello I am ordering 200650 veracity 5-25-50 to mount on a bergara b14 in 6.5 creedmore...what rings and bases do you recommend....sight in on 200 yard zero majority of shooting situations will be out to 500 yards with occasional shots beyond….

Asked by: rp76
Hello, I would recommend base 410600 (if your Bergara shares the Rem 700 bases) and rings 420587.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-01-08

Will be purchasing Veracity 3-15x50 soon. What base and rings would be recommended for a Remmington 700 Adl 270?

Asked by: Wslayer
I would do base 410600 and rings 420587.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-01-08
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_140, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics
Search Close

Search form