Save big on select M-TAC, Fullfield TAC 30, and Predator Quest Scopes! Hurry, available while supplies last. 

Eliminator III 4-16x50mm with remote cable and enhanced software

The Eliminator III 4-16x50 Model 200119. This model of Eliminator has all of the same features as the "regular" Eliminator, PLUS it features a remote cable and it also has enhanced ballistic software. It not only works for centerfire cartridges, but will now work on most rimfire, muzzleloader and slug guns as well.

The remote cable is a wired PTT-style cable, using the same battle-proven design as switches on military-grade tactical gear. If you choose not to use the PTT cable, the buttons on either side of scope function as normal.

Built-In Laser Rangefinder
Laser range capability out to 1,200-plus yards with reflective target, 750-plus yards with non-reflective target.

Automatic Trajectory Compensation
Push the button and a bright-red, illuminated dot signifies your new aiming point.

Easy Programming
The Eliminator III comes with a programming book, and there is a web site app to help get the precise programming numbers you need based on your elevation, atmospheric condition, and cartridge of choice. Check it out here.

The Burris Eliminator is now available directly from Burris, with free shipping.

Suggested Retail Price: $2,039

Specifications

Item Number
Description
Reticles
Kit
Color
Knob Style
Illumination
Magnification
Objective Lens Diameter
Clear Objective Lens Diameter
Ocular Lens Diameter
Focal Plane
Main Tube Size
Field of View
Eye Relief
Exit Pupil
Click Value
Elevation Adjustment, Total Capability
Windage Adjustment
Parallax/Focus
Adjustable Parallax
Finish
Length
Weight
Illumination Control
Illumination Settings
Battery
200119
Remote Cable/Upgraded Software
X96 Reticle
no
Matte Black
Capped Hunter
yes
4x-16x
65 mm
50 mm
42 mm
RFP
26 - 7 (ft at 100 yards)
3.5 - 4 in.
12.5 - 3.1 mm
1/8 MOA
40 MOA
40 MOA
Objective PA
50 yards -infinity
Matte
15.5 in
30.4 oz
push-button
5 brightness settings
CR123A
Eliminator III LaserScope

MAIN FEATURES

Model Number 200119:

Eliminator III Model #200119 has some big changes over the other Eliminator III models:

It features a Remote Cable Switch to activate the On/Range button from any position the shooter desires.  The cable can be attached to either side of the Eliminator. The cable is a flexible coil, and has a length of 14-24 inches to accomodate various mounting positions.


Model #200119 is also compatible with muzzle loader and low velocity cartridges (.300blk, rimfire, etc.).  You are able to select 50 or 100 yard zeros.  The model #200119 is the only current Eliminator model with these abilities.

NOTE: It is not possible to alter or upgrade other Eliminator models to use the Model #200119 features. The remote cable is not available separately, and will not work on other models (it replaces the current mechanical switch with an electronic signal, which required an entirely new internal circuit system).

Eliminator III Features:

Built-in rangefinder allows you to range your target without carrying additional equipment
Laser range capability out to 1,200-plus yds. with reflective target, 750-plus yds. with non-reflective target
 Calculates the perfect holdover at your exact distance; push the button and a bright-red dot shows your new aiming point
Integrated inclinometer adjusts for any angle on uphill or downhill shots, for greater accuracy
Features the sophisticated X96 Reticle

PROGRAMMING:

Trajectory compensation works on any power
Range your target in yards or meters—your choice

WIND:

Reticle displays a 10 m.p.h. wind value to indicate wind hold-off for your specific cartridge at the indicated range to target
Wind Value represents how many dots to hold into the wind for a 10 m.p.h. crosswind; the shooter estimates actual wind speed and uses the Wind Value as a guide to determine the number of dots to hold into the wind

GLASS:

High-grade optical glass provides excellent brightness and clarity with lasting durability
Quality, precision-ground lenses are larger than comparable scopes, for better light transmission
Index-matched, Hi-Lume® multicoating aids in low-light performance and glare elimination, increasing your success rate

SCOPE

Integrated scope mounts allow quick easy mounting on any Weaver or Picatinny base
A double, internal-spring tension system allows the scope to hold zero through shock, recoil, and vibrations
Positive, steel-on-steel adjustments ensure repeatable accuracy
Uses 1 CR123A battery that lasts through 5,000 range cycles
Parallax adjustment from 50 yds. to infinity
Guaranteed by the Burris Forever Warranty™

Name
Eliminator III Laserscope Manual
Type
 PDF
Modified
September 3, 2019
 
Name
2019 Burris Optics Catalog
Type
 PDF
Modified
January 3, 2019
 
Eliminator III 4-16x50mm with remote cable and enhanced software is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spot On!!! I bought my Eliminator III 4-16x50mm in March 2015. I struggled to get the bullet drop correct, but as many other I did not read the Manual completely. After reading that the easiest is to physically measure the drop over 750 Yards. All my calculations fell into place. What a awesome feeling to hit the target every time over 750 Yards. Something I never thought possible. My first shot in the field landed a 208 Pound Gemsbok Bull. Amazing feeling, one of my best Lifetime buys. Thanks Burris for a magnificent piece of equipment.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! After reading the manual, I had issues with sighting in my scope as It wouldn’t range. I didn’t know if it was defective or operator error so I turned to U-Tube. The video was old and the scope was a little different. I finally found a current video on another web site (Since I am an auditory and kinesthetic learner) and now, all is good. Your web site is great, especially your program for adjusting for altitude but you should add an in-depth video on showing how to set-up, program and use the latest Eliminator lll scope. This scope worked well at the range when I was sighting it in and I can’t wait to use it on my elk hunt this month.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Understand the Cons before you buy!! This a great fair weather scope with wonderful features and it performs as advertise. But......it has one major con, if one snowflake or one drop of water lands on the front lens and it will not range, period!!! Rendering the scope useless beyond your initial site point of the crosshairs. Also, even if the lens remains dry, it will not range when it is snowing. The scope becomes useless in foul weather past your initial crosshairs site point. So if you only hunt big game in clear dry conditions then this is the scope for you, if not, plan to carry lens cleansing supplies with you. This is my second Eliminator scope. The first one failed after the first successful elk hunt, it would no longer hold Zero. Burris replaced it no problem. This one didn’t fail, it just wouldn’t function in foul weather or range because the front Lens was hit with a drop of water and I was unable to range. So I had to switch out weapons.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deadly machine for rifle that I will buy more of I bought this eliminator 3 about 4- 5 months ago and used it hunting in alaska for bear. It is awesome and extremely easy to use. We had a tough time seeing anything but I finally got a chance that the boat captain said was unmakable because you would spook him if you tried to climb up there to get within decent shooting range. I told him, I was a texan who shot pigs all the time at long distance so put me ashore and I would show him how texans shoot. Set myself up for disaster if missed by saying that but didn't tell him the technology I was using for the 700 yard shot nor that I had practiced the day before from the top of one mountain down to the beach where I nailed a 6 inch piece of floating lilly pads at 650 yards with a 10mph sidewind. The bear was up on the side of the mountain at about 700 yards from the beach and the first mate put us on the beach thinking we were going to sneak up the mountain. I lay down on the beach and put crosshairs on it, with range saying 654 yards and 1.7 clicks per 10mph so with the 5 mph wind,put the red dot on the adjusted crosshair .8 clicks to windward side and dropped him. LOL The captain freaked out and we had our first bear. Everyone then switched out and use this 300mag eliminator 3 combo to get 3 more bears and everyone was amazed at how fast you can acquire and shoot at distance compared to the old computation clicking in method. It is a tough scope too because my strap insert popped out and the gun fell in the rocks hitting on the scope and yet it continued to work without a problem. totally awesome rig and love it and will buy more.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope and customer service I have a eliminator 3, 4-6x50, I broke the battery compartment off when my rifle knock over accidently. I contacted Burris and they sent me the information on where to send my scope to see if it could be repaired. They could not repair it and sent me a new replacement scope.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This scope is sweeeeeet!! Purchased the Eliminator III to use on an upcoming Axis deer hunt in May down in SW Texas. Installed it on my 270WSM. Zeroed it at 100 yds and programmed my load info (very easy) into the scope. I moved out to 300 yds. and my first 3-shot group was 2" with perfect elevation. Moved out to 400 yds. and first 3-shot group was 4 1/2" and only about 1 1/2" low. When you get your correct drop & bullet BC plugged in to this scope, this thing is amazing. It will definitely improve your long range shooting plus you have an excellent range finder and scope in one package. One VERY happy shooter here!!
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the scope it's very accurate ranging is always good I use it hunting in Alaska for moose I have hit rocks out to 928 yd first shot hits
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good money spent on a great product! I bought this scope about a month ago. We all go through buyers remorse and I did with this. But after mounting this to a Savage 10 the performance was through the roof. This is a really great scope. The rangefinder works flawlessly. The optics are clear and crisp. It makes shooting targets a breeze. As the commercial says "Range it and Eliminate it." It makes you look at pulling up a target in a whole different mindset. Don't second guess yourself. Range it and pull the trigger.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality built I have several other high end scopes, the Burris has cleaner edge to edge clarity than even my Zeiss diavari. I bought the original Eliminator for my 20 ga slug gun. It's so impressive, that with a Kansas rifle hunt in my near future, I now had a reason to purchase a Remington Sendero in 300 win mag. It never crossed my mind to put anything but an Eliminator lll on it. Dead on at 100yd in 3 shots, easy set up for my round in less than 5 minutes. First shot at 200 yds was exactly dead on! Not had a chance to get out past that yet. Have set it up with friends to shoot a gong at 500 and 750! We'll let you know how that goes. If my experience so far is any indication, it should be a blast! Plus the promise of their forever warranty, has to be a plus!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome scope This scope is simply put one of the best optics I have ever used.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great features poor reliability I purchased my eliminator in March of 2016 and mounted it on a 300 Weatherby Mag - outstanding combination and initial results. Right out of the box in worked flawlessly; sighting in at 100, programming set-up, validation at 750 yards, single shot elk harvest at 475 yards; no guess work just point, range, holdover and squeeze. Now lets fast forward to this year October 2017. Went to the range to validate shot placement, shooting from a Lead Sled with 20 pound of lead...... first shot - 2 inches high 4 inches to the left, second shot - 3 inches low and 5 inches to right and so on, and so on, and so on. It was all over the target and in a couple of cases missed the target completely. Must be mounting issue, nope mounts are tight. So it must be the shooter, nope two other shooters same results. Bottom line, after sitting is a gun safe for a year the scope will not hold zero and can not be sighted in and there is no rational reason why. It wasn't dropped, bumped, or exposed to any excessive shock or Vib. Now imagine if you will someone who is gets upset with 3 shot groups greater than the size of a quarter at 100 who can now barely hit a paper plate 100 yards - full convulsion mode. Contacted Burris for return authorization and repairs on in the works. Really wish I had purchased one of the Eliminators that the others had who write such great reviews had purchased - theirs have worked for years without issue. Feature wise this is a great product, wish it was little more compacted or streamlined - reliability based upon my purchase not so great. I am confident Burris will make the situation right; way too late for this hunting season. All is not lost, switched back to my old reliable Weatherby Supreme 3 - 9x50 scope, and 3 shots later - zero a 300 yards.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Electronic Performance; OK Optic Clarity.. I put this scope on my .300 WSM Win Mod 70. I found it to be very accurate once I dialed in my custom handload ballistics, and was able to hit water filled milk jugs consistently out to over 700 yards. I took it to the mountains on a Bull/Cow combo elk hunt. Opening morning I shot a 6pt bull elk at 680 yards and a few seconds later took down my cow at 719 yards, both shots through the heart! This can't be beat! My only complaint was that my binoculars could see the animals clearly for at least 5 minutes before I could see anything through the scope, as the optic clarity and light gathering capability of the scope is about equal to less expensive optics rather then higher end European glass. I almost lost my chance to shoot as I heard another hunter coming up the hill, off to the side of me a hundred yards, towards the sound of the bugling bull...and I was sitting there waiting for the scope to see clearly enough to take a good shot. I do recommend this scope and will keep using mine until one with the same ballistic program but better light gathering optics are available. Thanks to Burris, I did not have to lob my shots across canyon guessing where the aproximate point of impact would be! Two heart shots at that range was a first for me!!! Overall, I really do love this scope!
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eliminator 3 This is one of the best scopes I have ever used. It made my long range shooting better.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guess work gone I placed the 4-16x50 on my .50. It's a real fun thing to be able to shoot pricey cartrigages and not miss. The cost is worth it. If you're contemplating this purchase but are unsure about the cost, save up and buy this one. I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is my second Eliminator 3 they suck. Sent the first one in for a warranty they sent me a new one has the same problems won’t stay sighted in. Every time I use it it’s off. Don’t buy one. I love the idea and the concept behind the scope just doesn’t work very well.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cant hold zero I bought this scope a month ago and was very impressed with features and the way it works. Tried on my .308 but after several shots I realised it doesn't hold zero. Took off and put on my .303 and did the same. Tried everything to eliminate anything that could be wrong but sad to say it can't hold zero. Wasted a fortune on this no good scope. The Eliminator is Eliminated from my good books.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from best scope I've ever had Great optics once I got the ballistics set it was spot on at one hundred to one thousand yards on my 243wssm. The rangefinder worked great out to one thousand yards bit unfortunately it had lost some of its rangeing ability.Now I am lucky to get four hundred yards they have it in the repair shop now.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Having trouble ranging I've had the scope for a couple years doesn't range very well over 400 yards. Both my sun caps broke not due too wear or me being hard on them not bad scope other than that but would love it too be acturate around 800-1000 yards.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I purchased the Burris Eliminator III 4-16x50mm laser scope for my RPR 6.5 CM. I have only zeroed the scope @ 100yds so I have only verified the range finder on the small range, but the turret operation was smooth and precise and made this task simple. The range finder worked great and was accurate; 100 yds readout on the 100 yd target, 106 yds at the dirt berm located behind the targets, and then back to 100 yds on the target. I can't wait to take it back next weekend to the 300 yd range. Here are the results shooting at quarter size targets @ 100yds.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scope and customer service I've had a 3-12x44 eliminator 3 on my Browning BLR 308 for about a year now. Great scope. Easy to program and operate, just sight it in, use the website to program the scope via your ammo and location. Rangefinder works well, ranges out distances that match my $300 Leopold rangefinder. I just recently the 4-16×50 Eliminator 3 for my Browning BBR in 300 win mag and I suspect that it will serve me just as well as my first one. I do want t to thank the customer service people at Burris though. I recently list a cap f ok r the reticle adjustment knob and one email to Burris and a new cap was in the mail. Thank you... I would highly recommend the Burris eliminator 3 to a friend..
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great scope for hunting My sons and I have 4 of the Eliminator 3 scopes.WE reload 308 and 06 and called after getting our speed and all and we were given the program number. All of our feeders are 200 yards out and better. We have not missed a shot yet. Youngest son shot a doe at 623 yards and a javalina at 435. Best buy we ever made, keep up the good work. My Buck was 263 yards which is grapes with this scope.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE! Now if only I can learn to better estimate wind speed average across the range to the target this would be perfect. Easy to program (I even took the time to use the calculations for altitude, etc) and works like a champ. Pricey, but worth every penny if you are into long distance target shooting like I am. Dead on accurate and great correction at any range out to 1200 yards (my longest attempt thus far).
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Second one work perfect! Purchased about 4 weeks ago. The first unit would not function. Contacted customer service and I had it replaced in 10 days. Although it cost me a box of 300wsm ammo, their service was great. When I received the replacement unit, I took it out and had it zeroed and was shooting 400 yards on the 8th shot. Shot a series at 400 then took it out to 700 yards and fine tuned it. This thing worked fantastic! 2 days later I went out on a pig hunt and got a shot at a very large boar at 402 yards and everything functioned perfect and the boar became a 350lb trophy. Shot was taken in low light and the glass on this scope is better than I expected. Range finder found a solution for my setup at just over a thousand yards. Can't wait to shoot that far. Great product I will recommend it, but anyone that sees the unit in action will not require any convincing.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eliminator Great scope!!! well made and reliable . No more need to carry a rangefinder. Once set up to your caliber it is truly an ELIMINATOR. No guess work. I love it... JJC
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish they had remote control on this! Great scope ,great quality . I will buy 1 if they lunch 5x25x50 mm . I have the 4x16x50 now. Custom AR10 .308 MGL sniper edition . I shot with Burris 1169 yards.
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good obtics I have fine tuned the sight in and so far out to 350 yards works great. Looking for longer range shooting opportunities.
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding,,, I purchased the Eliminator III for my Weatherby 300 Wthby Magnum. After mounting, sight-in and setting ballistics tables I fired at the steel targets from 200 through 519 yards. I hit all of them multiple times. This scope is phenomenal, exceeding all of my expectations. With Weatherby 180 grain spitzers, I shot sub-moa all day. I am very grateful for the Accu-Brake, it works. Best rifle and scope combination I've had. Thank you, great job.
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Scope Very accurate. Easy to operate and a lot of fun to shoot. All good hunters know that sometimes an animal will give you only a few seconds to shoot. Having the Eliminator on your rifle eliminates the need of carrying a range finder and makes quick hunting shots possible as you don't have to worry about ranging the animal. I have taken game upto 800+ yards with this without any problem.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tac driver! I’ve had this scope for just over 3 years... and let me tell you it is a tac driver. Living in British Columbia, Canada I have hunted in weather ranging from 35 Celsius to -20 and this thing works flawlessly. Paired with a 6.5 creedmoor I have successfully ranged and harvested a bull elk at 1022yards! it gives you the confidence without the second guessing yourself, and any animal that was in my crosshairs has been successfully and ethically harvested. And if you need to convince the wife that you need to buy this puppy just tell her it will be cheaper then her wedding dress, it worked for me!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hunter's best friend - EVER! Bought this package in September: BURRIS Eliminator III on an Ohio Ordinance Works H-Car (30-06 w/ 30 rnd mag.). Got my antelope at 378 yards, one shot - mid-rib cage. Got my 5x5 Mule buck at 452 yards up a cliff face at a 30 degree incline, one shot - through the neck. And this is my FIRST hunt season ever!! I love you guys...! Thank you sincerely for coming up with this scope.
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics

would this scope be suitable for a 243cal. youth rifle?

Asked by: jojack
Yes most definitely. They work very well with the .243.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-10-04

I have a 300 win mag manufacture tikka will this scope work on this rifle

Asked by: Beeman
Absolutely! You will just need a zero MOA picatinny rail or 2 piece picatinny mount.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-10-04

What is the minimum range of the system?

Asked by: JoeF
Hello, The minimum ranging distance is 28 yards.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-19

I plan on using Hornady ELD-X 143 gr with my 6.5 Creedmoor Rifle. It is a fairly new bullet, and isn't in the Cartridge List of the Eliminator guide. The box shows the BC of .623, but doesn't give the drop number. Can anyone help me with this?

Asked by: G4 SGM
Hello, You can find that information here: https://ballistics.burrisoptics.com/reticle-analysis#:1
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-19

I am looking to buy the Burris Eliminator 3 scope. What does RFP mean for the focal point? I have been reading that for hunting I should buy one with first focal plane. This scope says it is RFP. Does this mean rear focal point??

Asked by: Tom J
Hello, RFP refers to Rear Focal Plane. It essentially is the classic way of building scopes where your reticle image remains the same apparent size when looking through the optic and changing the magnification. FFP Front or First Focal Plane is where the reticle appears to change size throughout the magnification range. This essentially makes your ballistic holdovers accurate at every magnification power, unlike a RFP scope which would have accurate holdovers at max power, or another indicated magnification. The Eliminator is technically a Rear Focal Plane optic, but the reticle DOES calibrate for magnification changes. It has the best of both worlds.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-10

What is the suggested riser size for use on an AR-10 for the Eliminator III 3-12 44mm?

Asked by: TominAZ
Hello, We would recommend 1/2 inch.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-10

Can the eliminator 3-12 44mm fit on a 5" picatinny rail?

Asked by: TominAZ
Hello, Yes that will work just fine!
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-10

Can i see the ammo chart for the item 200119?

Asked by: Yousef
Hello, We are now using this system, over the cartridge lists. https://ballistics.burrisoptics.com/eliminator#:1
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-10

Interested in the 3-12x Eliminator 3 for my new Tikka T3x Hunter in 6.5 Creedmoor. Read several reviews about incompatible mounts, will I have this issue on the Tikka?

Asked by: E M C
Hello, Your rifle will need a picatinny base. For the Tikka you can use item 410630.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-04

Will the Burris Eliminator lll scope handle the recoil of a 338 Lapua.

Asked by: Briane
Hello, All Burris Optics are recoil rated to beyond .50BMG in both directions of recoil.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-04

Should this scope be used on a single shot 50BMG? I'm looking for a good scope for this gun.

Asked by: Mowermann
Hello, Yes it would be a good for a .50. We have programming available for them on our ballistic tools page!
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-09-04

Will the 200116 work on a  muzzleloader 

Asked by: Don p
Hello, Item 200116 will not work for muzzleloaders unless the box specifically says "Upgraded Ballistic Software".
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-29

What are the demintions and weight of the eliminator 111 3x12. 

Asked by: tester
Hello, All specs are available above in the Specs section.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-27

what type of mount is needed for this scope?

Asked by: kthi1977
You will need a flat picatinny rail or two piece picatinny base.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-27

i have a ruger m-77 and was told the eliminator lll can't be mounted to it. is this correct?

Asked by: cv plumb
Hello, You can absolutely use it on that rifle. You need item 410992.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-27

Does the ballistics support 22 hornet?

Asked by: Mingaman1
Hello, Yes, as long as you have a version that features the updated software for lower velocity ammunition.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

How long does the dot stay on after ranging target. Many times after ranging elk you have to wait for a while before shooting waiting on the bull to be clear from other elk in the heard

Asked by: SFAU
Hello, You have 90 seconds after ranging to shoot before the scope times out and you need to range again.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

Will this mount comfortably on my Browning Hells Canyon LR using a Talley Picatinny rail?

Asked by: Doug6966
Yes that should mount up no problem!
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

Does scope come with picatinny rail

Asked by: Earl giard
The scope will come with clamps to attach it to a picatinny rail, but not the rail itself. That will be rifle specific.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

Does the eliminator 3 only come in matte black?

Asked by: Cliffprescott3
Yes it is only available in matte black.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

Just bought an Eliminator 3, I have a kimber Mountain accent in 300wm, what mount will be best to use

Asked by: Huntmaster
Hello! I would most definitely contact the awesome folks at www.egwguns.com. They should have a pictatinny base for that rifle.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

I have a Ruger M77 Hawkeye in 300WM and was wondering what the best way to mount the E3 to the gun.. could really use some help with this.. 

Asked by: Clark44
Hello, I would recommend item 410992
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-21

how do I get to page regarding type of ammo

Asked by: floyd
https://ballistics.burrisoptics.com/eliminator#:1
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-14

I am looking for a Brown Bear hunting scope that would allow for quick follow up shots. Would this be a good scope for Brown Bear and moose hunting?

Asked by: David Z
Hello, The Eliminator is very popular for that type of hunting. It is by no means a "close-in" scope however. So if you are looking for something for quick close shots, I would recommend a more traditional, lower power scope.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-14

What rail and rings would be needed for the Eliminator111 on a Remington 700 AWR in a .338 RUM?

Asked by: Larrylong
Hello, To mount the Eliminator you will need a flat picatinny base/rail, and the scope will come with clamps to attach the scope to the rail.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-14

Is this scope compatible with a .50 cal muzzleloader rifle?

Asked by: Garrett
page had a place for weight 0f bullet,
Answered by: floyd
Date published: 2019-08-10

Is this the current model scope? New in box? Refurbished?

Asked by: Jody2172
Hello, Items 200120, 200116, and 200119 are the current items numbers.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-09

Where do I find the cartridge list for the new Eliminator III on the site?

Asked by: Troy Allan
On this page, if you click "User Guides" at the bottom. It should have a cartridge list attached.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-07

What do i need to mount eliminator on browning a bolt 308 rifle

Asked by: Gordon vice
You will need a 0 MOA picatinny rail. It can be a one or two piece.
Answered by: Burris Support
Date published: 2019-08-07

So I have been reading a lot about the E3 4-16x50mm from across the Net. I currently am shooting a REM LR Heavy Barrel 30.06 with the Nikon Black X1000. I have to admit that I am thinking seriously about purchase of E3. What is the best base a ring optio

Asked by: Bayonet07
That saved me $300 - $400 bucks. Thanks!
Answered by: billy jo bear bob bubba
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_burrisoptics
Search Close

Search form